en

RU
EN
KZ
Badge

Wheatear wreath

A reference to the history of the city, which is considered to be a land of bread. The wreath of champions, symbolizing victory.

Shield Symbol

A symbol of protection, victory, glory and honour.

Two Stars

Championship stars, symbolizing six victories in the KPL.

Name and year of foundation

The name of the city that the club represents in the domestic and international arena. 2009 is the year of foundation of FC Astana.

A new logo of the Football Club Astana has been developed.

The creative team, which was finalizing the work on changing the appearance of the logo, decided to keep both the colour scale and the main elements – the Astana Football Club inscription and a ball.

The reason for the preservation of colours was the support of historical values, since blue is traditional for the Turkic peoples and symbolizes the sky over Kazakhstan, while gold is identified with prosperity.

These elements are placed in a shield, which is a symbol of protection, victory, glory and honour. It was also decided to add the year of foundation, the inscription Nur-Sultan to the logo, since it is Astana that is the only football club representing the city in the domestic and international arena.

A wreath of wheatears is a reference to the history of our city, which is considered to be a land of bread, as well as a wreath of champions, symbolizing victories in the Kazakhstan Championship. And, of course, two stars are a symbol of 6 championships of FC Astana, since according to the regulations of the Premier League of Kazakhstan, the club has the right to add one star for every third championship of the country.

The club thanks everyone for participating in the contest and congratulates all fans and people who are not indifferent to the club and football with the new look of their favourite team!!

fc Astana

Подпишитесь на нас:
Выбор языка:
Kaz Ru Eng
Эмблема
Венок из колосьев пшеницы
Отсылка к истории города, который считается хлебным краем. Венок чемпионов, символизирующий победу.
Символ Щита
Символ защиты, победы, славы и чести.
Две Звезды
Чемпионские звезды, символизирующие шесть побед в КПЛ.
Имя и год основания
Имя города, который клуб представляет на внутренней и международной арене. 2009 - год образования “Астаны”.
Разработан новый логотип футбольного клуба «Астана».

Творческой группой, которая и завершала работу по изменению облика логотипа, было принято решение оставить как цветовую гамму, так и основные элементы - надпись astana football club и футбольный мяч.

Причиной сохранения цветов стала поддержка исторических ценностей, так как голубой цвет является традиционным для тюркских народов, и символизирует собой небо над Казахстаном, тогда как золото отождествляется с благополучием.

Данные элементы размещены в щите, который является символом защиты, победы, славы и чести. Также было принято решение добавить в логотип год основания, надпись Нур-Султан, так как именно «Астана» является единственным футбольным клубом, представляющим город на внутренней и международной арене.

Венок из колосьев пшеницы – отсылка к истории нашего города, который считается хлебным краем, а также венок чемпионов, символизирующий победы в чемпионате Казахстана. Ну и, конечно, две звезды – это символ 6 чемпионств «Астаны», так как по регламенту Премьер-Лиги Казахстана клуб вправе добавить себе по одной звезде за каждое третье чемпионство в стране.

Клуб благодарит всех за участие в конкурсе и поздравляет всех болельщиков и неравнодушных к клубу и футболу людей с новым обликом любимой команды!